COURT-I

IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY

(Appellate Jurisdiction)

APPEAL NO. 150 OF 2017 & IA NO. 651 OF 2017

Dated: 12th September, 2017

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Ranjana P. Desai, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. I.J. Kapoor, Technical Member

In the matter of:

Shri Rama Shankar Awasthi & Anr.

.... Appellant(s)

Vs.

Uttar Pradesh Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors.

Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Mr. Anand K. Ganesan

Ms. Swapna Seshadri

Ms. Rhea Luthra

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Mr. C. K. Rai

Mr. Umesh Prasad for R-1

Ms. Divya Chaturvedi Mr. Prateek Gupta for R-2

Mr. Sanjay Sen, Sr. Adv. Ms. Mandakini Ghosh Mr. Aditya Shankar

Ms. Ritika Singhal for R-3

Mr. Altaf Mansoor for R-4

Mr. Puneet Chandra for R-5

<u>ORDER</u>

List the matter for hearing on <u>04.12.2017</u>. In the meantime, learned counsel for the State Commission may file written submissions after serving copy on the other side.

(I. J. Kapoor)
Technical Member

(Justice Ranjana P. Desai) Chairperson